Versatile Blogger Award


I am honored as a new blogger to recieve this reward from not one but two of my fellow bloggers. Thank you to lostupabove and Maryanne Pale for your nomination.

The Versatile Blogger Award has the following rules:

  1. Post a picture of the award
  2. Thank the award giver
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers about this and tell them so

7 Random facts about me….

  1. I am new to blogging, just started a couple weeks ago and am finding it very fulfilling.
  2. I lost my mother to cancer about 5 years ago and she is missed terribly.
  3. I have 4 beautiful children Gage 16, Bri’ana 15, Daruis 13, and Alyssa 9
  4. I am part of an awesome company called HER. who is working towards empowering woman and helping them find their inner HER, the woman inside of them waiting to shine.
  5. I am also an independant jeweler for Premier Designs Jewelery a fantastic biblically based company who puts more emphasis on serving their customers then on the dollar.
  6. I love to write, read, and sing
  7. My journey is just beggining, I’m looking foward to a entirely new life ahead.

The nominees are:

  1. Maryanne Pale
  2. lostupabove
  3. Chivon Morris
  4. notimetow8
  5. Impower You
  6. Tyedyechick0930
  7. Uncle Tree
  8. tripping differently
  9. know my worth
  10. Kristin Shoolbraid
  11. Heartfelt poems and Inspirational thoughts
  12. AMS Daily
  13. lilkunjBigWorld
  14. Indulge
18 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. This is so awesome. I got nominated for two awards in one day! I am so enjoying your blog and follow your story. You are so interesting and with these new facts about you I am even more hooked.

    I will share my link to my nomination blog post once it is up. I am in the midst of a blograiser so it could take a few days.

  2. Congratulations Tammy and thank you for nominating me. Also a very big thank you for loving my blog, I love yours too.
    Love Steph xx

Leave a Reply

