Time for a Break


My life has just been a whirl wind of one thing right after the other. Some good. Some bad. All though all has molded me and shaped me into the woman I am today and I am thankful for each and every thing. Lately life has been so busy with this non-profit I have hardly had time to think or spend time with my family. So today we leave for a week at the beach to do nothing but hang-out with each other, play games, watch movies, swim, and think about nothing but ourselves and our family. I am so excited for this down time. No computers allowed, so sorry guys I will update you on life as soon as we return. 🙂 Have a great week and thank you so much for your prayers and encouragement it means the world to me.
SMILE AND BE HAPPY!!!! xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Time for a Break

Leave a Reply

