I Need You To Survive by Hezekiah Walker


It takes a village….We need each other to survive! I need you, I can’t do it all alone we have to fight the fight together. When you fall I’ll pick you up, when I fall will you pick me up? It is his will that every need be supplied, he gave us all we need to make it happen we just have to lean on each other, to build each other up, to pray for each other, to love each other…..We aren’t alone, if we choose to stand strong together. xoxoxo TJ

I need you, you need me.
We’re all a part of God’s body.
Stand with me, agree with me.
We’re all a part of God’s body.

It is his will, that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
(repeat 3X)

I pray for you, You pray for me.
I love you, I need you to survive.
I won’t harm you with words from my mouth.
I love you, I need you to survive.
(repeat 8 X)

It is his will, that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.

Leave a Reply

