WOW!!!!


All I can say is WOW!!!!! What a day. I am more than just exhausted my steam boat has no steam left in it. However, it was welllllll worth it! Today was an amazing success and although my body is tuckered out and I will be in much pain in the morning I can not wait to go at it again. We are praying the weather holds up they are not calling for rain 😦 but such is the life of an Oregonian.  No matter what though tomorrow will be a productive day and it will bring us one step closer to realizing the start of our new life. 🙂 Life is good, and God is better. I’ll update some more later. Enjoy your weekend!!!

One thought on “WOW!!!!

Leave a Reply

