Small Daily Acts of Greatness…a concept more powerful then we realize. I live by the idea of baby steps. I learned that if I move to fast I often times end up retreating back into myself. If I take babysteps though I tend to be more apt to stick with the change in my life. This is a great post.

Live & Learn

A life of greatness is not reserved for the chosen few: women and men with perfect skin, flawless teeth and a royal pedigree. There are no extra human beings on the planet and every single one of us, I deeply believe, can choose to create a life of greatness and extraordinary meaning. It all comes down to Small Daily Acts of Greatness (SDAG). I have been teaching this principle and the impact has been profound. Essentially, a great life is nothing more than a series of great, well-lived days strung together like a necklace of pearls.

As you live your days, so you create your life. The point really is: if you show up fully each and every day and play your best game during the waking hours of each one of your days, you will be guaranteed an extraordinary life. If you improve your health or your relationships or…

View original post 236 more words

5 thoughts on “

  1. I have a habit of moving way too fast and breaking. Usually when I go slower I get more done because I am not backtracking my mistakes.

    On the other hand sometimes moving fast in the moment ends with a the best results

Leave a Reply

