chivonmorris

Good morning Chivon,

I am writing to tell you from my heart what a beautiful and inspiring book. I am going to be totally honest. I couldn’t put it down. It is a book that is well written and holds your curiosity. Your gift is this book, which wisdom and God’s blessings has flowed forth from your inner spirit. There are a lot of people out there who need to hear the testimony of the her. I see women in shelters that don’t know they have Her nor realize she is just yearning to come out. You are the person that could bring the Her out. I see teenagers who are just beginning down the road to find the her and I think you could help them to choose the right path with your book and a lecture of the “Her Nation.”

I just saw this morning where teenage girls…

View original post 376 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Ladies this is the book I keep talking about When I Am Her by Chivon Morris. Check it out, truly and honestly not just because I know her this is one of the most amazing self discovery books you will ever read. It doesn’t matter if you think you have already arrived or you feel lost in the shuffle EVERY female will take something from this book that will add to the quality of their life. Don’t miss out on it.

  2. Her nation is truley amazing!! Chivon has touched my life in so many ways. And even I could not put the book down. Chivon will help so many in this journey.. Love you ladies

Leave a Reply

