Tuesday! Ugh!


Some weeks are so much longer than others, even though they all have the same hours in a day. Do you ever just want to crawl back into bed and hide all day long. That is where I am at today. My body is tired, my mind is tired, heck my soul is tired. Dang and it’s only Tuesday!!!

I’m normally a pretty positive person I think but today, I am going on close to a week of this stinking headache, I’m grouchy from this fast cause I’m HUNGRY lol, and someone forgot to hire me a maid!!!!! UGH!!!!

Okay, enough self-pity.

Hmmm well without the self-pity I’m not sure what to say today. Oh that is so sad. Y’all pray for this girl today cause I have a feeling I’m going to need it.

Have a great Tuesday! I’m going back to bed. 🙂

13 thoughts on “Tuesday! Ugh!

  1. You are in my prayers, the headache will go away. Get out and take a walk so u can relax and take in all that you are accomplishing!! Love u girly

  2. I’m so loving this! Sounds so sincere! God is your strength dear! Rest is good! But remember, too much of everything is bad! It’s a beautiful Tuesday I’m sure! Eyes have not seen what God has in stock for his people. Neither have ears heard or imaginations contained… Cheer up!

    • Thanx! I’ve lived with constant headaches since I was in highschool, but they have gotten much better over the past couple years so when I get them and they stick around it scares me sometimes that it is starting all over again.

  3. Great finish! 🙂

    It’s funny, today (Wednesday, Australia) at work we just commented how quick the week had gone. Time is SO mysterious. Fun post!

    • Time does go amazingly fast, which is one of the reasons I hate going back to bed 🙂 But funny enough my husband woke up with the same feeling and since it was his day off we spent several hours just laying in bed watching movies. It was nice and a great way to get out of my funk.

  4. Pingback: Ugh. | Lmwills1's Blog

Leave a Reply

