I draw much inspiration from this man, who struggles on a daily basis with pain yet still pushes forward in his journey to become healthy. He shared this article the other day on Diet Soda and because I was an avid coke drinker I felt it important to share with you. Please take the time to read it and if you are trying to lose weight and feeling like you are alone, take a look at his blog you will find inspiration there. Keep pressing through the mess, find the fight deep with in and push baby push!!! 🙂 xoxoxo Hope you enjoy the blog as much as I did.

5 thoughts on “

    • I was like that with Coke until just recently and I mean like 3 weeks ago. When I started my journey into weight loss I couldn’t justify drinking the several cans a day I was drinking. Coke was my coffee. The last few weeks though I have only allowed myself water I’m trying to kick the addiction. My excuse to keep drinking it all these years has been when people ask…”Look I quit smoking, I don’t drink hardly ever, I don’t do drugs, I’m keeping my Coke!!!” lol No more of that for me…I will still drink it but in moderation and not every day.

  1. Pingback: LINKED TO DIET SODA HEART DISEASE RISK « As My World Turns

Leave a Reply

